logo
Dwelling Insurance
Renter's Insurance
Home Insurance
About Hanover
 
Home Fire Prevention Theft Prevention Contact Us Agent login
      Call Center: 1-800-919-FIRE
For almost 100 years,
we’ve been right next door.


Address:
295 South Gulph Road
King of Prussia, PA 19406

Phone: 610.940.1165
800.919.FIRE
Fax: 610.940.1917


Ross D Miller - Executive Office
rmiller@hanoverfire.com

Laurence Barker - Chief Financial Officer
lbarker@hanoverfire.com

Elizabeth Rultenberg - Claims / Executive Office
lrultenberg@hanoverfire.com

Denise Lombardo - Sr. Accounting
dlombardo@hanoverfire.com

Bonnie Warrender – Accounting
bwarrender@hanoverfire.com

Andrew Starling – Accounting
astarling@hanoverfire.com

Tony Saltzman – Agency Development
tsaltzman@hanoverfire.com

Maxine Chatman – Underwriting/Personal Lines
mchatman@hanoverfire.com

Barbara McKnight – Administration Assistant Underwriting
bmcknight@hanoverfire.com

Susan Kennedy - Customer Service
skennedy@hanoverfire.com

Leola Chaplin - Customer Service
lchaplin@hanoverfire.com